This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Opening Hours Over Christmas 2017

Everyone at our practice wishes you a happy and healthy Christmas. However, if you do need to contact us during the holiday period, please see our opening hours, below.

 

If you need to contact us outside these hours, there are two options: 

  1. Call 111 to reach the NHS helpline service, where you can get advice or – if appropriate – speak to a clinician
  2. Call our practice on the usual number, and a recorded message will inform you of the best options available to you at that time.

Practice opening times over Christmas and New Year:

Friday 22nd December - Normal Opening Hours - 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 23rd December - Closed

Sunday 24th December - Closed

Monday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - Normal Opening Hours - 08.00 - 18.30

Thursday 28th December - Normal Opening Hours - 08.00 - 18.30

Friday 29th December - Normal Opening Hours - 08.00 - 18.30

Saturday 30th December - Closed

Sunday 31st December - Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 - New Years Day - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Normal Opening Hours - 08.00 - 18.30

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website